775-657-8844

Lali Sekhon, MD, PhD, FACS

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Very positive experience. Entire staff is caring and kind. Doctor and staff listen and answer any questions, concerns and take the time to explain and ensure that you understand. I felt safe and their continued after surgery. They really want to help you get healthy and healed. I felt respected throughout.
 
Date of Posting: 14 December 2017
Posted By: Kathleen von Boeck
Reno
I have only extreme praise for Dr Sekhon & his entire
staff. I actually looked forward to every appt because
I knew he & staff only wanted to help me get better. And
never had to wait beyond my appt time. This was the best
medical experience I have ever had!!
 
Date of Posting: 11 December 2017
Posted By: Phil Brown
Dr. Sekhon's style and expertise is fantastic. He truly cares about his patients and I would recommend to anyone having spine problems.
 
Date of Posting: 29 November 2017
Posted By: steve friberg
Geologist, reno nv
I had Neck and shoulder pain for years which has been cured after 6 week after operation. I had 5 cervical vertebrae fused and titanium wires and screws put into cervical area . This straightened out a very crooked neck with a pinched spinal cord and herniated disc .Dr Sekhon was a wonderful surgeon who let me know what I was in for before I signed up for the surgery. I also interviewed 2 other surgeons but picked Dr Sekhon because of the number of these surgeries he had already done with great success. He was personable , informative, answered all questions and looking at x rays post op I can tell that he really straighten out my neck. My wife says my posture is better and that I got taller. I am now walking 5-7 miles per day and sleeping better and original pain is completely gone. I am going back to teaching skiing in 6 more weeks and just thank God for the doctors skill and the professionalism of his whole staff.
 
Date of Posting: 29 November 2017
Posted By: Ted Bandaruk
Age 70, very active lifestyle, Tahoe area
Dr. Sekhon and his entire staff could not have been better during a very stressful time for me and my family. Dr. Sekhon was very patient in explaining the reason for surgery and was great about answering all my questions. Most importantly, he was able to put me at ease on the morning of surgery with his confident and relaxed manner. The post-operative care was also first rate. Someone was available around the clock to answer questions or concerns that I had during the recovery period and, when I had to leave a message for someone that wasn’t immediately available, I always got a same-day return call. I have since talked to people in the Reno area, both lay people and people within the medical profession, and have gotten very positive opinions of Dr. Sekhon from every one of them. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Sekhon to friends and family.
 
Date of Posting: 28 November 2017
Posted By: Paul Muto
Dr. Sekhon is the type of Doctor that sits beside you and explains your situation. He explains to you the steps he would like to take for whatever is wrong with you. In my case, I have Chiari malformation. We went through all options to reduce the symptoms associated with Chiari. He is very thorough with his patients. After trying and exhausting my options to kick my symptoms, surgery was the next step. I trusted him with my life. Brain surgery was the last thing I ever thought I would have to face. Going back in the operating room, I knew i was in good hands. All you need to do is meet him, read his testimonials, reviews, hear from other doctors and read about all of his achievements. I have had the best recovery hands down. I am currently 16 days post op and I feel amazing for someone who just underwent brain surgery. I thank him from the bottom of my heart for treating me. He is one amazing and caring doctor.
 
Date of Posting: 28 July 2017
Posted By: Jessica
I have Chiari Malformation 1, Carson City, NV
Dr Sekhon and staff could not have been more kind or helpful. Dr Sekhon is an amazing surgeon and I Will recommend him to anyone needing back surgery. I am only six weeks from my surgery but am totally. Pleased with my progress since the surgery. Thank you Dr Sekhon. ,!!!
 
Date of Posting: 08 July 2017
Posted By: Phillip Brown
I had surgeries on both my Lumbar Spine and my Cervical Spine. Both were performed by Dr. Sekhon, assisted by Greg Graves PAC.
Everything turned out wonderfully, ending a life of pain.
I could not have better treatment than I had with Dr. Sekhon and his entire staff!
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2017
Posted By: Cathy Buchanan
Reno, NV.
I had been dealing with back pain for almost two years. I was referred to a surgeon who did not have time for me. My primary care physician then referred me to Dr. Sekhon's office. ALL the staff is friendly and helpful and there to make sure you are taken care of. Dr. Sekhon made sure my procedure went without a hitch and that I was taken care every step of the way! I will make sure anyone I know is aware of how great this office and staff are!!! Thank you all.
 
Date of Posting: 19 June 2017
Posted By: Elizaberh Moeller
Dr. Sekhon has done 2 back surgeries on me in the past 4 years. Both turned out great.
I found he and his staff very thorough and friendly.
Both PA's, Curt and Greg were the best. Have full confidence in all Dr. Sekhon's staff.
 
Date of Posting: 12 June 2017
Posted By: Dick Daugherity
Sparks, NV

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 20


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*